Who won dubai tennis championship 2011

Posted on 25.08.2018 by Brataxe - 0 Comments

The Dubai Tennis Championships was a Series event on the ATP World Tour Main article: Dubai Tennis Championships – Men's Singles · Serbia Novak Djokovic def. Switzerland Roger Federer, 6–3, 6–3. It was Djokovic's 2nd title of. Novak Djokovic won the title for the third straight year, defeating Roger Federer in the final 6–3, 6–3. It was Djokovic's 2nd title of the year after his triumph at the. Venus Williams was the two-time defending champion, but withdrew before the tournament started due to injury. Caroline Wozniacki defeated Svetlana Kuznetsova 6–1, 6–3 in the final.

The Dubai Tennis Championships or Dubai Open (also known as the Dubai Duty Free Tennis Dubai Tennis Championships Logo png The inaugural ATP men's tournament was won by Karel Nováček in who was currently. Defending champion Novak Djokovic won his third consecutive title at the Dubai championships when he defeated top seed Roger Federer Novak Djokovic, who took away Roger Federer's Australian Open title last month, beat him in straight sets again to prevent the former world No.

Dubai Tennis Championship (Dubai Tennis Open) dates and tournament. figures, not confirmed for ? winner, finalists, semi-finalists, quarter-. The Dane is the champion in Dubai, and while her days of challenging for the world No 1 spot are beyond her, a run to the final in Doha. Dubai Tennis Championships – Women's Singles. 0 references. Dubai Tennis Championships – Women's Doubles. 0 references. View the ATP Singles results for including every match, game and set for each round.

This entry was posted in World.